High Tea

Indulge in an afternoon in the country enjoying a sumptuous high tea... soaking up the relaxing country setting and catching up with friends. Our revamped high tea treats our guests to live jazz music, performed by the First Lady of Jazz - Susan Gai Dowling.

Bookings are essential as places fill quickly.

Our menu consists of wine infused delights among the setting of beautiful fine china crockery, crisp white table linen, fresh flowers, a glass of sparkling wine on arrival, bottomless Twinnings tea and filtered coffee, freshly baked scones, and a range of sweet and savoury treats. 

Choose a date that suits you, or if you are booking for a large group of 40 people or more, please contact our team to arrange a private booking.

Price: $65.00 per person
Book here

2018 High Tea Dates

  • Saturday 27 October 2018
  • Saturday 17 November 2018
  • Saturday 15 December 2018

2019 High Tea Dates

  • Saturday 12 January 2019
  • Saturday 2 February 2019
  • Saturday 2 March 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 - Mother's Day!
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Saturday 13 July 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019
  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Saturday 12 October 2019
  • Saturday 9 November 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019

~ sample menu ~

Sweet selection

Prosecco scones with jam & cream
Mini macarons
Mini tart (assorted flavours)
Petit melting moment biscuit

Savoury Selection

Gledswood mini quiche (assorted fillings)
Chef’s selection of finger sandwiches
Homestyle mini sausage roll
Gledswood made filo pastry puffs

Beverages

Glass of Gledswood Celebration Sparkling on arrival
Selection of teas & filtered coffee

Menu is subject to change. Menu is not suitable for some guests with particular dietary requirements. This menu is not suitable for vegans. Alcohol has been used during the cooking process.  Any other dietary requirements must be advised 7 days prior to your booking. If not advised in advance, Gledswood cannot guarantee being able to accommodate such requirements. Full bar service is available.

BOOK HERE

our location

900 Camden Valley Way
Gledswood Hills New South Wales 2557

(02) 9606 5111

(02) 9606 5897

info@gledswood.com.au